You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BRAND NEW" - "Don't Talk, Do It!" by D-VINE & PulpStereo

in #music5 years ago

I'm sorry but I have to TALK !!!
Dear @d-vine
I get a naughty feeling from your song! It seems it's not that kinda just do it songs to inspire me for changing the world!
It's that kinda doing for .... awww how can I say it! DO IT! I can't get more clear with my point!
And really enjoyed it! It is really energetic and of course FUNKY! I loved the theme the beat and everything!
But as I said it's a naughty one!!!
;)
Hope you forgive me for bringing human intentions to this divine piece of art!
Thanks for sharing!
♥♥♥

Sort:  

Don't be sorry, it's all good!
Hahaha, I guess it can be interpreted in many ways! ;)

Thank you for taking the time to check it out, I love that you loved it!
Take care <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91