You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just gotta hoop dance to Aurora's Churchyard

in #music5 years ago

I think you exactly understood what this music is about @tifbro !
It gives me the feeling of going with the flow!
Watching your beautiful dance make me feel more like that...
And choosing that purple overlay... It's like a trip...
Just go with life flow... sometimes it's calm, sometimes it hits a rock (I got this feeling from min 1:00). Sometimes easy and sometimes hard...
But with all of that, you just need to keep going by the flow... Wherever it's heading... You should just embrace the life, if we keep fighting it, we just lose time...
And you did exactly what you felt... That's the beauty of this video!
I also was wondering if I want to give hula hoop a try!
Thanks for sharing your feeling and this beautiful music!
♥♥♥

Sort:  

Your thoughtful comment made my day! Thank you. Much appreciated :)
I'm really chuffed you like the dancing and the purple over lay.
Hula hooping is the best and if you're keen you should definitely give it a try. I recommend starting with a hoop bigger than 100cm and if it is heavier or has water in it then it is easier to keep it up and gives a fantastic workout. But avoid the exercise hoops with the bumps. They are just marketing gimmicks and torture devices ;D
Thanks again for sharing your thoughts :D

Thanks for your advice! I'll consider it whenever I want to taste this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87