You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Album Covers Contest #50 Win 4 SBI (DOUBLE PRIZE!!) 👊 No Upvote, No Follow, No Resteem Required!

in #music5 years ago

1 - Looks like young persons music, so no idea.
2 - Pink Floyd - Atom Heart Mother
3 - Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More From The Road
4 - Know the band but not the title.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

"3 - Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More From The Road"

Are you sure about that? I was trying to Google for it... but I failed. And I don't see any smoking girl on that cover you picked.

You're right! Must have been the light when I looked at it on phone. Was just answering on the fly. Have to reconsider my answer...

Posted using Partiko Android

3 - Nina Hagen Band - Nina Hagen Band
I recognised it and got it on first search...
In my defence I was on my second beer by then

Damn, I would never get it... This week is done, that was the only one I still had a chance to find. Maybe I'll have better luck next time.

Top left cover hasn't been discovered yet!

I know but I gave up on that one already! :-P

It is a really difficult one!

We know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77