You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kind of music inspires this production?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I'm a rock / hardrock lover.
occasionally I enjoy psychedelic trance and house music

as I've read, experiencing joy with hearing music, relates to what frequencies are musics turn in to in your brain. so this is the reason someone likes blues, country or thrash metal...

I believe it's important to respect everyone's tastes and enjoy the one you are used to :)

if you like to know about a very strange kind of music which is used in Iranian ancient sport, check this: https://steemit.com/travel/@honarparvar/persian-old-wrestling-game-a-tourism-attraction-for-culture-explorers

and don't forget to upvote if you liked it ;)

Sort:  

Always love to learn about human kinds culture thanks.

I'm glad you like it. Check here to hear a sample:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81