Cody Jinks In Concert

in #music4 years ago

LATE POST: Cody Jinks In Concert!

November 9th, 2019 was AWESOME, Ya’ll! I went to the Fabulous Fox Theater and saw Cody Jinks! He is one of my favorites!

My Dad and two of our great friends went together. We had dinner at Papa Vito’s Pizza in Waterloo, IL before the show. The concert was packed! We had really awesome seats and could see great!

Cody did not let us down! He sang for two hours, ya
\’ll! He played some new songs along with all his hit songs--including my favorite song Wounded Mind from their latest album!!!!

Everyone was having such a great time! I can’t wait until he returns again. He is one of my all time favorites!

I hope all is well with everyone and until my next blog, turn that music up and God bless!

Honkytonkchris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71