DJ Honky Tonk Chris

in #music6 years ago

My Dream To Be A DJ

As you know, I am a music-lover. When I was In high school, I attended an end of the year school party. This party had a DJ. I thought he was really cool!


dj-228999_960_720.jpg


He had a lot of awesome gear with knobs and buttons. He was kind enough to let me watch him work. He also had a Disco ball that turned and cast colorful light all around the room.


disco.jpg


Ever since that day, I have wanted to meet another DJ because it seems like a fun job. I’d love to pick the music and play it for a group of people at a party so that they can have fun!

The DJ said he’d let me come with him to DJ someday. I’ll keep you posted! In the meantime… keep on rockin' all you DJ guys!

@honkytonkchris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58