Luke Combs Hits Country Music Like a Hurricane

in #music5 years ago

Luke Combs is an American Country music singer and songwriter from Charlotte, North
Carolina. He is 28 years old and has released one album for Columbia Nashville, which has had tremendous success. It has had four Number 1 positions on Country Airplay.


Luke-Combs-2.jpg


The four top hits that reached Number 1 on Airplay are:
Hurricane
When It Rains It Pours
One Number Away
She Got The Best Of Me

In 2018, Luke Combs won iHeartRadio Award for the Best New Country Artist of the Year. He also won New Artist of the Year at the CMA Awards.

I first came across Luke Combs on YouTube while in search of good country music. I really like his song Hurricane. I like everything about it--the lyrics, the music, the beat. I’ve never seen Luke Combs live, but I’d like to one day.

Rockin' N Rollin'
@honkytonkchris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67