SOY 1 DESASTRE ☠ HOSTIOSO x @FALSEYEDOLS / I'AM A MESS (FALSEYEDOLS CYPHER CHALLENGE ENTRY) DIRTY TRAP!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Word up homies!!! After making a mistake in my first post recording with other instruments (thanks to my bad english haha), @falseyedols kindly gave me the opportunity to make my entry again using the beat scheduled for the challenge.

His instrumental is brutal, a genius and so I was able to create "i'm a Mess", Dirty Trap from Venezuela.
photo4974413526202427379.jpg

Craft Music

DQmeSy5ntv6ENNHFSuqQXv1mv3B5VDxSMHN5DF18UmWp78q_1680x8400.png

I joined @dalisett who has an exceptional talent for photography and graphic design, and we made a small session where she applied her magic and so she creates the art for the song.

Homade recording and mixing by myself.

My song is in Spanish, but video has subtitles in English so you can understand the lyrics along with the rhythm of music

I hope you will like it, a big hug and my regards to the entire steemit musicians and hip hop community.

You can find me in instagram: @Hostioso

DQmeSy5ntv6ENNHFSuqQXv1mv3B5VDxSMHN5DF18UmWp78q_1680x8400.png

If you want know more about my Craft Music you can see here my entry for week 24 of Termite WorldWide Cypher Jam and here my new song "Rhyming Therapy"

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @hostioso. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Que buena trampa hermano.

gracias manaao!!

Dope!!!!!!!!!!! 💥💣

thank you for you support bby!

You got a 8.99% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @hostioso!

I love this brother!!! You absolutely crushed this one. Amazing flow and that graphic work is dope as well! I appreciate you so much for making this entry, even a second time. Thank you thank you thank you :)

thanks you for that great beat my bro, let's keep killing!

Great entry. I don't even speak Spanish and it is still one of my favorite entries in this contest. Well done.

oh thanks you bro, is a honor!! thanks for your time to listen my music. All my best wishes!

Wow you did such a great job on this! We are impressed and are resteeming these amazing entries for more people to see! We look forward to more of your work

oh man thank you very much, I'm happy that you liked it, thanks for your support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hostioso from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 15.38% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @hostioso!
Help us to make it first major loss free bot of steemit.
Delegators get 95% of daily rewards, so delegate me some Steem Power to earn daily: 20, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000 or Fill in any SP.
For details click here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66