Sorrow, hair is not easy!A walking singer!

in #music6 years ago

When you walk into this happy field.
On the back of all dreams and thoughts.
All colors of makeup.
No one remembers you.
Three rounds of wine past you in the corner.
Stubbornly singing a bitter song.
Hear him drown in the din.
You take the glass and say to yourself.
A toast to the morning sun, a toast to the moon.
Arouse my yearning, gentleness the cold window.
So you can fly against the wind.
I am not afraid of the rain.
A toast to my hometown, a toast to the distance.
Keep my goodness, and drive me to grow.
So the road between north and south will never be long.
The soul no longer has nowhere to lay.
A toast to tomorrow, a toast to the past.
Support my body, heavy shoulders.
He never believed in the so-called mountain high water.
Life is too short to forget.
One cup of freedom, one death.
Forgive my ordinary, dispel the confusion.
Well, it's always messy after dawn.
Sober people are the most ridiculous.
Well, it's always messy after dawn.
Sober people are the most ridiculous.
8_2017814145722986_4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66