Song of the Day - Lost The Plot by The NewsboyssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

Definitely something different for me. Today a friend asked on Facebook to name one song that is from a genre that you don’t normally listen to that you enjoy. This is pretty much the only Christian rock song I like (in short, contemporary Christian music isn’t pushing any boundaries as a whole and it is easily my least favorite genre of music along with Starbucks jazz).

I’ve been listening to this track off and on for the better part of 2 decades and while it has a 90s esthetic, it still has an edge to it lyrically that I like. Just a solid song I’m not ashamed to say I enjoy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97