Anticipating Ember(New Breaking Benjamin Album)

in #music6 years ago

Hey everyone, this is going to be a short entry about why I think this album could be huge for the future of Breaking Benjamin.



So, Breaking Benjamin went on a hiatus in 2010 and reunited with an entirely different lineup except for the singer in 2014 and released a new album in 2015 titled Dark Before Dawn. And it was a good album. It wasn't anything spectacular but it was a good old Breaking Benjamin sound. Recently, the band announced the new album Ember scheduled for release on 13th of April.

Why I think Ember could be a key for Breaking Benjamin?

If they manage to do something great on this album it would propel them back to the top. But if they don't, I don't think they can recover from that. First single, Red Cold River, was great, you can read my review of it on this link. The second single, Feed the Wolf, was ok at best and that is something that makes me really nervous about this album. It could be an average one. I hope that I am wrong and that we will hear some more creativity from Breaking Benjamin. You can certainly expect me to review this album.

Thank you for reading. Tell me what you think in the comments below and follow for more <3

The album cover image is a cover of an audio recording, and the copyright for it is most likely owned by either the publisher of the work or the artist(s) which produced the recording or cover artwork in question. It is believed that the use of low-resolution images of such covers
solely to illustrate the audio recording in question.
All rights go to Breaking Benjamin. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68