I'm featured in the WildSpark Community Spotlight

in #music6 years ago

Just found out I've been featured in a community spotlight for Wildspark - another crypto-based platform where we as artists, creatives, writers and thinkers receive tips and compensation for your listens and views of our music, writing & art. I was hipped to this right before moving into the Steemit community. Though they list me as one of the first music artists to use the platform, all credit due to my guy @asonintrigue for being the true visionary in getting us into this world. Honored to be listed next to one our favorite labels Ninja Tune in this new outlet as well as various writers and journalists.

Read up below:

https://medium.com/@oli.trussell/wildspark-community-spotlight-may-2018-9e2faeda7c3f?synereoampid=5b0fd39b1f3108598e28c055

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26