Sort:  

Hi there, thank you for the boost. I was wondering why you would choose the name Illuminati for your Steemit blog, as this name is associated with very nefarious happenings and people. Just curious; so if you can tell me why that would fill a doubt I have in my mind. Thanks again for the boost!

Illuminati: well, you can see this in different ways. I would say: see it as a team of people who are kinda in the shadow, helping others out. We started out not using any means to make people aware of our existence. Due to many questions about what was happening on users posts, we decided to write several posts on our own channel and place comments with reference links. That made us a little less in the shadow though, but once a name is choosen, it is fixed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89