After 6 month break, video with my Father's music inside

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Community,

I haven't been here since June, as it was very difficult and unhappy period of my life.

The whole summer my cat was ill, and I had to take care of him,
it was very difficult, because some vet. doctors said he will die...,
but I believed and didn't give up and what a miracle -My cat is still alive and getting better every day.

But it was not the end of my unhappy period of my life....
In the beginning of September I have lost Lovely Daddy - it was so sudden and unexpectedly...
it happened just in few seconds....and till now I can't get into normal life....

My lovely Father will always stay with me - His heart became a little star and will be forever in my heart.

He was musician, creator, proffessor and excellent master of Saxophone.
His life was not so easy, in fact, it was very hard, but the music and His family were all His life.
In my future blogs I will share some interesting fact from my Father's life and a little bit more of his mucis

![IMG_4669.JPG]
Sharing the picture with my lovely Father and me which was made about 31 years ago

and a music created and played by my father Aleksandr Fedotov

()

Sort:  

Welcome back, @ilonalt . We been missing you

Thank You, it is really very hard to come back to normal life....the pain is so strong....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75