Piano Course 101 (Learn to read notes and play them) MODULE 1 - EXERCISE #3 - Dedicated to very beginners.

in #music6 years ago

Hello community!!

I want to share with you the exercise #3 in this Piano Course that I have created, it has been specially for beginners.

The first module covers Treble Clef and whole notes, if you want to follow all the exercises here are some advices that I would like to recommend you:

  • Read the notes aloud.

  • If you are a total beginner divide the exercise in 2 parts.

  • Play very slow, go at your own pace.

  • Repeat the exercises without mistakes, do not play fast.

Here is the video, that has been specially uploaded for the steemit community.

MODULE 1

TREBLE CLEF

EXERCISE #3

Thanks for watching, I really hope that you will find this videos very useful, any question, please let me know :)

@ilsepiano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71