PianoChallenge2018 Song #3 - Bésame Mucho (Kiss Me Much) I play this beautiful song ..

in #music6 years ago

Hello community!!

Today I want to share with you all this video where I play this beautiful, the title is in spanish but I added the offical translation of it, I really think that this is one of the most famous pieces from the latin repertoire.

Bésame mucho (Kiss Me Much) by Consuelo Velázquez

This video is part of my very personal PianoChallenge2018 , I am a pianist, so I decided to prepare some videos where I play some easy arrangements from pieces that are beautiful.

Thanks for watching and commenting.

@ilsepiano

Sort:  

Wow, you move what seems so effortlessly. <3 You chose a latin repertorier and i love it all the more!

Thank you elizabeth!! :) I love that song too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64