MY FIRST ALBUM!!!

in #music6 years ago

The artists who had the biggest impact on me while writing this album were Boards Of Canada, Mount Kimbie, DJ Shadow, Flying Lotus, Autechre, Aphex Twin, Jon Hopkins, Clark, Yppah, Prefuse 73, and Debussy. If you enjoy any of their work, you might find yourself enjoying mine as well. I hope that you enjoy this album that I have made, I went at it from a listener's perspective, tried to make it as immersive and storytelling as possible. Let me know what you think, I would really like to hear your thoughts. Thanks for your time and ears. -Joe Corrao

Will be available on Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, Soundcloud, Deezer after March 1st.

(Since Steemit wouldn't let me embed link)
https://inadrm.bandcamp.com/album/adaptation

Sort:  

Great album! These songs make me want to chill out and relax :) My favorite tracks are waves and Eclipse/Transcend. Keep up the awesome work Xx

Thank you so much for listening ! I love hearing what people connected with, thank you for responding! I will try to push myself even further with the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61