Song from my EP - What Do You Think? Lend an ear, friend.

in #music6 years ago

I made this song with a synthesizer, bass guitar, drum machine. guitar, and sampler. I used ableton live 9 intro and actually found the limitations, only being able to use 16 tracks at a time, helpful On this song, I can hear how Boards Of Canada, El Ten Eleven, Tycho, and DJ Shadow affected my sound selection and production style. Please let me know what you think. This is one of my favorite creations, the subtle layering is what does it for me.

I've since remixed it as I have gotten better monitors.

https://open.spotify.com/track/5hxT6Q6VgEz1zH7335PRRH

Sort:  

Love that plucky ambient synth - really cool!

Hey, thanks alot for listening! Took me a bit to get that sound out of my head, I am glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59