AUN - An original song

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Im on that laid back make stacks, go and take a ride.
Windows down, Joint rolled, Clouds up in the sky
Rolling with my ego got the spirits on my side
We just pulled into the spot and now the people look alive.

Medicated with the meditation found some inspiration,
My creations taking shape while I direct the animation.
All my people come together like a family vacation,
If you left me down and out then don't expect an invitation.

We just riding on the vibe while the colors getting brighter,
I can't tell if it's the doses or the world is catching fire.
Either way im levitating until I can't get any higher,
Just to redesign the clouds in any fashion I desire.

Cup of coffee with the creamer,
I got a temple need a cleaner
All my senses become keener now reality is clearer.
Got the picture grab the figures
Paradise without a filter


I just started creating songs and videos critisism is welcome!

@inkha

Sort:  

Please please please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67