You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new musical toy! (and a touch of panic...) (Ulog #10)

in #music6 years ago

Wow, that is a lot of violins. It's something I always wish I had time to learn but never got around to it. Not the violin specifically but any musical instrument. The drums were always my fav but that may be because I dated a drummer for a few years before I decided that my groupie days were over lol.

Your kids are so cute, especially the youngest one, love the cute party hat! haha, now I look at it again, its just a white hat with a jacket behind it that made it look like a wizard party hat, hahaha, I think I am tired, lol!

Sort:  

Ha ha, the little one keeping you up? Or just the hectic running around of the daytime?

It's funny, this morning when I scrolled down the post, I thought exactly the same thing. It's a party hat? I had to take a second look at the photo as well, despite the fact that I knew it couldn't be!

A little bit of both, I am working part-time and he seems to know when I need to go to work and want to play/cry from 11 pm to 3 am... So those days are exhausting lol.. I am glad that I was not the only one to think it,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86