Kid playing trombone horribly

in #music6 years ago


I can say this without laughing at someone else's kids because they are my sons. Obviously, no one needs to contact me for trombone instruction. He has actually been playing for years but does it because his friends play and not because he actually wants to play or even practice. This is a rare practice caught at home with his brother helping him by holding the music sheet without getting hysterical.

I can't help but laugh myself.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 6.61% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @inspire1!

totally hillarious stuff! your boys are sweet , that sounds weird .. but yes , I m a parent too and know how funny things can get.. they are cute .. 1 2 3 4 rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97