You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshi's Treasure . A New Clue has just Hit Down

in #music5 years ago

Maybe a hint in these lyrics: Blue Sky, by the Allman Brothers

Walk along the river, sweet lullaby, it just keeps on flowing, It don't worry 'bout where it's going, no, no. Don't fly, mister blue bird, I'm just walking down the road, Early morning sunshine tell me all I need to know You're my blue sky, you're my sunny day. Lord, you know it makes me high when you turn your love my way, Turn your love my way, yeah. Good old sunday morning, bells are ringing everywhere. Goin to carolina, it won't be long and I'll be there You're my blue sky, you're my sunny day. Lord, you know it makes me high when you turn your love my way, Turn your love my way, yeah, yeah, yeah

Sort:  

Definitely worth looking into @ironshield . You should join us on our quest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77