Don't bother upvoting I just get downvoted "Heaving It Behind Me" by "Black Eye Butterfly"

in #music4 years ago

Heaving It Behind Me by Black Eye Butterfly

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):


FOLLOW Black Eye Butterfly:


More about Black Eye Butterfly:

Canadian Songwriter, Nature Lover, and now.. crypto composer :)

Find my music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

fantastic song buddy . you can't let down voters get to ya mate , they are just so bored they have to use there time doing meaningless shit
!BEER
!DERANGED
!giphy idiots




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Its the steem group.. They put me at 0 on the 7th day.. I don't care, really. I'll get one of you guys to show me how to buy some steem on the exchange. Thanks for listening.. :)

To the downvoter... Listen to the tune :)

When someone tries to knock me down, they only help me , so thanks for the lyrics :) Collabs?? Controversial but clean lol.. oh yeah baby..

Cool track mate ... upvote from me as always such a talent !!
!BEER

steem just takes it away bud on the 7th day.. They said I was spamming when I was trying to raise funds for the music school. lol Thanks for listening Deggs :)



Hey @ivanc, here is a little bit of BEER from @nakedverse for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @ivanc, here is a little bit of BEER from @theturtleproject for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @ivanc Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You've got the blues in blood guy !! Great !!

!giphy great




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75