Caroline Von Brünken - I Don't Wanna Wait Forever

in #music6 years ago

Heard this love song from a TVB (HK TV Station) Drama 踩过界(Legal Mavericks) which sang by Caroline von Brünken.

Seriously, never heard of Caroline until this drama.
It is particularly touching when you watch the drama and listen the song.

Enjoy!!

Lyric Source : Enya Lee @ YouTube

you never said you wanted me
it doesn't really matter
i love the way you're holding me
when we'er together
all i know is my heart goes faster
it's like l need a highway
when you look into my eyes so deeply
i need to drive away
release all the tension
but i still want your attention
hold me tighter
come a little closer baby
i don't wanna wait forever
be my fighter
never say another maybe
i don't wanna wait forever
..............................................................
i always knew you thought of me
the time we spent apart
i knew you were the one for me
right from the start
now i'm try to play it cool
keeping it together
i just wanna throw away my rules and love you forever
i pretend that i don't care
but i still need you to be there
hold me tighter
come a little closer baby
i don't wanna wait forever
be my fighter
never say another maybe
i don't wanna wait forever
hold me tighter
come a little closer baby
i don't wanna wait forever
be my fighter
never say another maybe
i don't wanna wait forever

===

《踩过界》主题曲。也很好听。(The Drama OST also nice)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with us very important video.

Congratulations @ivanong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43