SHOUTOUT TO @DTUBE 💞 | "Darken Side" 🎤 by @jackobeat

in #music6 years ago


Before going to sleep yesterday I created this kind of flow and I titled it as "DARKEN SIDE" . I chose that title because of the background which I edited to Dark n' white.

Behind of the beats , its kinda slow but detailed in musicality . I need to master my throat bass because I cannot manage/emphasize it well especially the different notes I play.

This is a Big Big Shoutout to @dtube 😊 , I really love this platform so much because this is the better way to improve my quality of beats and also I can share to my fellow steemians who really love music

Hope you like my track , Thank you very much ,!! Have a great day ahead 😉

Best Regards
-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56