Beatbox Practice | Technical Madness - @jackobeat

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone :) . Today I show you my Beatbox Practice that I used in my beats and that is called "Technicals"

Using beatbox technicalities when we do some battles , we used some beatbox that consists of technicalities . The basic of the doing this beat is the TKKch, T is Hi-hat , K is outward k and Kch is the K-snare . So i combine this three to make it one sound .

This pattern I uses for the technique on how to follow rhythm of the beats in the metronome , but I cannot do very well. That's why I need to do more practice :)

Hope you like this beatbox video . Have a blessed day :)

Best Regards
-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much :)

Hi @jackobeat
I am a curator for @smacommunity and I love your post.. it's something I didn't find here on Steemit yet..
I would love to highlight you in friday's post of Music Today. (You will also receive 10 WhaleShares if I mention you) but we require the posts to use the #sma ..
Can you change of of the tags to the sma tag?
Let me know, and I'll get back to you!

Anouk

Wow :) Thank you for your appreciation sir ,sure I will make a Beatbox Shoutout on Friday by using the 1st hashtag sma . Hope you notice my video on friday. Thank you :)

You can just change on of the tags in this post ;) That would be better because I always prepare the post on thursday.. and post it really early most of the times (in my timezone).
So if you just change this I will use this one.. otherwise you will be too late maybe because I've already made the post ;) you can't change your first tag, but you can change the others ;)

Yes I changed it :) Thank you very much

Congratulations @jackobeat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So imba @jackobeat .
I like the pattern of the technicalities because aside from easy to learn it is nice to hear. To be honest with you bro I am so happy because you already love to post here in steemit or dtube. I hope you will be curated with higher votes in the future. Just keep on posting some good beatbox ✔️

Because of you bro :) Thank you very much. Let's spread the love in beatboxing :)

Congratulations @jackobeat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84