"LIP OSCILLATION" 🎤| Beatbox Practice 🎶 - @jackobeat 😎

in #music6 years ago


To improve more in advance beats , Im doing some Heavy Lip Oscillation Beatbox Practice with the collaboration of my own beats :)

A lip oscillation is a continuous pitched sound produced by squeezing air between your lips. This is often also referred to as the lip bass.

So Im emphasized my lip through different vibrations of the sound and produced more techniques to make the beat on point.

Through posting my Beatbox Videos here in @dtube . This is the better way that I can improve myself as a individual beatboxer and I can share to other steemians on what is music is all about :)

Beatbox is Music , Beatbox is Love

Hope you enjoy my practice sessions :) Have a great day ahead !

Best Regards
-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54