BEATBOX VLOG 29 | SWEET MEMORIES by @jaderpogi

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Screenshot_20180721_100244.png

MAKING SWEET MEMORIES



To be in love with someone that also feel the same with you is the happiest feeling that I experience in my life. Although there were sometimes misunderstandings to each other but the most important thing is that each of you will apologize afterwards. Being with someone you love is a comfortable feeling for me and yes I felt like there is no problem after all as long as the two of you are there. I know it is temporary but at least it made you at ease.

Screenshot_20180721_100120.png

THANK YOU FOR COMING HERE



I am very thankful that in my whole life you came to me. There are many people that comes in my life but of all those people you are the one that makes me feel good and more comfortable. In my ups and downs you are there and never left me behind. You are always taking care of me. Give some advices and words of encouragement if I am down

Screenshot_20180721_100051.png

DEDICATION



I dedicate this Beatbox Vlog to my girlfriend and soon to be my wife @jaii . Thank you for the week that we are together and I understand that you will go to your main house because of the fact that financial problem arises in your state and you need to baby sit your little brother so that your mother can sell some goods and earn some money. Me myself is pity of your family status and I really hope it will be okay and don't be afraid because I will occassionally visit you at Paknaan every morning as long as I can wake up at the early morning.

To Dtube thank you for this and I hope my videos here that I uploaded will be safely stored in the blockchain. I will forever indebted to this website.

To the person reading this thank you and have a blessed day ahead.

BEST REGARDS,

@jaderpogi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you so much teardrops i appreciate it 😘😘

@jaderpogi
Love your beatboxing
Keep steeming mate.
Well done.

Thank you mate 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45