Big News! Publishing at Woodson!

in #music5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-09-10 at 9.15.59 PM.png

So I got big news, which I hope you will help in spreading!

I am super excited to finally announce that I am now a composer for the Woodson Percussion & Publishing Company!! This is going to open up tremendous opportunities like clinics, guest workshops, and premier performances of my music. I can't to see where this goes!
Screen Shot 2019-09-10 at 9.20.25 PM.png
Special thanks to the Woodson Team for inviting me into this company! And thank you, my fellow readers here on Steemit for your continuous support! I only ask that you would share this with your friends and continue to support me as I take this next step in my ever-changing musical journey! But this is just the beginning! More of my music to come soon!

If you have facebook, check out the post that announced my affiliation here by copying and pasting the URL! https://www.facebook.com/WoodsonPercussion/posts/2524220197813109

To check out the Woodson Percussion & Publishing website, check it out here at https://woodsoncompany.com/

Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46