FOR KING & COUNTRY - A game track for Solace Workshop's Project Avant Guard OST

in #music7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-12-11 at 1.36.50 PM.png
Hello everyone! I hope everyone is doing well so far.

I haven't posted in a while, but I wanted to let everyone know that I am still very much alive. I'm finishing up my fall semester of senior year in college and I am about to get ready for student teaching this January. So I'll be a lot busier in the coming months. But with that said, I didn't want to leave my Steemit community behind! I'm preparing to refine one of my older Christmas scores so you'll be seeing that soon! Hopefully it'll be ready and I'll be posting it at a music-publishing company later on in the next year. But before that, here is something a bit special.

As some of you may already know, I am the lead-composer for the gaming company Solace Workshop. As the composer, I am in charge of leading the music and sound department in all our games. We're looking for more support and a bit more publicity about our goals so here is something to helpw with that. This is a track that I'll be using for one of our war games. I based it off of the main melody from Handel's Sarabande. I present to you, "For King & Country"!

Sort:  

interesting thanks for sharing was fun to check out

Dammit, I wish I knew you posted this.
I would have upvoted it so hard.

Great stuff as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18