MUSIC CLUB SESSION: Who's feeling country ?

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone ! Check out me and my two guitarists Alan Concepcion (left) And Gillen Kiernan (right) (Follow them on Facebook!!). Jamming it out at the Grace Gallery at The City College Of Technology in Brooklyn! Playing a Country-style groove ! We play it all ! We have so much more musical ideas to share so stay tuned for more great stuff ! Also dont forget to Subscribe to my Youtube Channel and Follow me @Jaredk123. Upvote my blogs and leave a comment if you like what we do ! Thank you so much ! MUSIC LIVES ON !

Sort:  

Sounding alot better! 😃

love a good jam!
sounds good!

Thank you for the postive feedback ! Will keep posting more content like this in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66