If you like reggae and you haven't already heard of him check out the artist Protoje he is one of the best out there!

in #music6 years ago

Reggae music has helped me find the positivity in my life and keep me on the right track. And for that I like to share it with as many people as I can. This is one of reggae's most influential artist on the scene right now. Hope you like.


Protoje - I & I

Protoje - Hail Ras Tafari


Thank you for taking the time to view my post, please leave a comment, your advice, your opinion or just to say hi. Also you can follow me @jaredlang

May we all find what we are looking for - theseeker

Sort:  

Yes! Yes! You always find the best music!!! You are my personal Spotify! Hehe! 😎 🎶 💕

I can remember when i was younger sitting in my car at midnight smokin, and waiting for a college radio station DJ by the name of Mikey Dread to come on. He played some really cool reggae music that got me into it.

Yeah Mikey Dread I've have heard of him too, that's to cool. This music is great at getting you loosened up, I'm just not sure how anyone cannot move to these beats.

I'm always happy to hear good reggae music!

I am planning one STEEMIX reggae mix that will contain only original steemians reggae music. If any producer here is interested you can send me your tracks! Thanks!

You can get an idea of what I will do if you watch my STEEMIX 001

I will definitely check it out thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65