You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Buonanotte Fiorellino by Francesco De Gregori - Karaoke cover by Donatello

in #music5 years ago


Congratulations! Your @share2steem post has been featured in our weekly curation showcase which you can check out at the link below!

Keep up the AWESOME posts!!

https://steemit.com/share2steem/@jaynie/jaynie-1553114472786-the-official-share2steem-curation-showcase---no-10

Sort:  

I'm happy that my post has been featured in the weekly curation showcase. Thank you so much for your support!
Lately I have uploaded some nice videos on YouTube using #share2steem as usual but unfortunately they didn't appear on my Steemit page. Sorry if I ask you but do you know if other #share2steem users are experiencing the same problem? It's fine when I use #share2steem with Instagram.
Sorry for the question! Don't worry, you don't have to reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85