Hi Steemit! I'm a Beat Producer!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

Just to get this out of the way...I am no crypto expert my friends. But I am a BEAT PRODUCER! (that likes crypto)

I'm excited to be here and share my music to you guys and hopefully gain enough traction to make a living off of steemit! :) Wishful thoughts haha

My stage name is frankiejames. I currently work with rappers and singers in the USA and in South Korea. My goal is to work with artists around the world and hopefully be able to keep my lights on and food on the table through music.

I have been producing music for the past 5 years. My girlfriend bought me a Maschine (MPC) and ever since I've been going at it. And somehow I started working with well-known artists in S.Korea and American Artists as well. But...obviously just because you work with "well known" artists doesn't mean that you're getting paid...but the collaboration and experience are definitely worth it! BUT THE MAN GOTS TO EAT BROTHER! lol

I made a beat for to my introduction to steemit! Check it out :)

Best,
frankiejames

Sort:  

welcome to steemit have a good time

Thank you! The commmunity here seems great

hello and welcome, I have a hard time with steemit, I hope you succeed better and I press my thumbs for you!

thumbs-up-dick.jpg

Thanks for the support!

Congratulations @jckim0109! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Frankie, welcome you to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Share us more of your music. Music is life.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Will do! Thank you for the support fellow Steemit :)

Congratulations @jckim0109! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jckim0109! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76