You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Waiting' A song about the final days of my father's life, written and performed by @ed-the-songster

in #music6 years ago

Love ya for all that you are, my sis! Even though we're miles apart, the support that you provide defies distance. You are truly a bastion of passion and enthusiasm, and I'd be lucky if mine is half as yours. A loving wife, a caring mother and a dutiful daughter, you truly are the whole package!

@ed-the-songster always has a direct line to my heartstrings. How I miss him on the STEEM blockchain! I hope he and his family are doing well. Send my regards, sis!

Sort:  

Aw, I would say right back at you but then I'd be calling you a girl! Ha! Really though, love you infinity!!

I will definitely tell him. He's doing well- actually we're heading out with his family and some cousins for a long weekend in the Adirondacks this Friday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22