You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold- I Live!

in #music5 years ago

Glad to have you back, brother! Oh and a belated happy birthday to you! Lay off on amp-lifting for a while. We already know you can do that and a bunch of other manly stuff so you don't have to prove anything further. I'm just happy you're in good health once again!

Sort:  

Happy to be back at last, and thank you for the birthday wish! 58, it's my new personal best endurance score. This amp is old, like from the 90s, these days they make smaller, LIGHTER amplifiers, they sound good in more ways than one.

New is always better, but the classics are always better-er. I dare you to go the whole hundred!

I still plan on living to be at least 140, it's maybe just going to take longer to get there than I had figured. Like time flies when you're having fun, time slows way down when yer not. No seriously, I'm so much better today than last week, I just loaded that amp back into the car for a gig, by myself. Things are looking up!

Wayhay! Hooray for little wins! 140 it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91