Dtube Song Cover #2 - So Sick (Short Cover)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


This is the second time I post a song cover in Dtube. Since I was bored lately, I think to make a cover of one of my favorite songs, "So Sick by Ne - yo". Hope you'll like my rendition of this song!

Lyrics of the Song :

Verse I

Gotta change my answering machine, now that I'm alone
'Cause right now it says that "We can't come to the phone"
And I know it makes no sense, 'cause you walked out the door
But it's the only way I hear your voice anymore

Pre Chorus

(It's ridiculous)
It's been months and for some reason I just
(Can't get over us)
And I'm stronger than this
(Enough is enough)
No more walking round with my head down
I'm so over being blue, crying over you

Chorus

And I'm so sick of love songs, so tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs, so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

THANK YOU AND HAVE A GOOD DAY!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Song is my passion,my ❤️

Ya we have the same passion hihi

Your post has been curated by us and highlighted in Music Today Issue #22 | A SMA Community Initiative because we find your post valuable for the Steem Music Alliance Community.

You will also receive 10 WhaleShares thanks to our sponsor. To get this please provide us with your Bitshares account name.

For more information about SMA Community, please read our Music Today post and come visit us on Discord

SMA.png

Please keep posting quality content!

@smacommunity

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you so much 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17