Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Hello @jerre, and nice to Steem you! :-)

Do you know what AVICII died of? I still can't believe it...

Hello @ijatz , nice to steem you 2 ;)
According to some newspapers he had some serious problems mentally and alcohol related which caused health problems. But it is still unknown what the real cause was.
I can't believe it neither.. he was such an amazing artist!

Very sad News! I His music we miss!! R.I.P AVICII

This post has received a 4.96 % upvote from @boomerang.

agree, i miss avicii too. because avicii is my idol, all the music he created is incredible.

I like jerre,coolllll, you upvot am hapy

R.I.P Avicci 😫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66