A lot of music / PART 1

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Today what inspires me is music, for me it is not any music, it is music that makes my skin stand on end, which makes me get out of bed with more encouragement, the one that its lyrics penetrate my senses giving it a I turn to my heart and others that when the weekend arrives fills me with rhythm, march, desire to go out and eat the world, to enjoy even more of mine and of life itself.

Music is a therapy, for me it is, there is a style of music for every mood, who does not listen to music can be said to have no life, lacks feelings that are given by music and therefore not perceive certain emotions.

So I want to share part of my life, my feelings, my emotions. Some you will know, others will not.

I'll start with the ones that give me life on a daily basis but especially on the weekends, what they do to get me off the couch and while I'm being machete, I climb up the volume of my musical tower.

They are:

MIGUEL SÁEZ ft. JdM - POR QUÉ NO LE CUENTAS/Why do not you tell him (New single 2018)

miguel saez ft. jdm.jpg

A multifaceted artist, he is his own author and composer, as well as composing for other important artists in Spain such as Decai, Los Rebujitos, Sergio Contreras, etc., and other international artists such as Dyango and Raúl.

It also has its own record company Expresión Urbana SL, which represents many other important artists at national level, such as Rasel, Mario Mendes, Adan Carmona, Hakim, 4Babys, Raul, Juan Real, National IV, Manuel 2Santos, Treik and several plus.

--> https://www.facebook.com/ExpresionUrbana.sl/ <--

Miguel Sáez has 10 albums already on the market, songs like "Mala Mujer"/"Bad woman", "Qué locura"/"What madness", "Chicas Locas"/"Crazy Girls", "Farándula" and "La Cazadora"/"The hunter" are several of his successes from different years.


4 BABYS - QUE QUIERES DE MI (New single 2018)

4babys.jpg

This group of girls are the new queens of the "Trap", a musical style that is fashionable and they do it like nobody else, they give it a spectacular touch.

Mapy, Ruby, Kiara and Jessy Lil, as well as their artistic names in this 4 Babys quartet, were born answering Maluma's previous single "Cuatro Babys", defending the position of the woman and taking the story to her land, seen from the other part. This single is titled "Yo ya no soy tu bebé"/"I'm not your baby anymore".

I will also share other of your singles, the 2nd was "A que no"/"That does not", dedicated to those multiple relationships that must end.

The 3rd single "Pa' la calle voy"/"For the street I go" as its own title indicates, is the typical theme that makes you get off the couch to dance, fix and go to break the tracks. Personally, I love it.

And the last and fourth single is called "Que quieres de mi"/"What do you want of me", which is the first video that I share with you.
Each and every one of their singles are giving a lot to talk about and in hours their reproductions rise like foam.

They have already enjoyed many concerts, which are filled to the brim!

There are tastes and tastes, but I think most of you will know how to value their staging, their voices and their lyrics, and I'm sure they will come very high.


MARIO MENDES - DÉJATE LLEVAR/"Let yourself go" ft. Sergio Contreras (Last and current single 2017)

18275032_1913558055554388_7782987756952008469_n.jpg

His musical career was born approximately 10 years ago by Miguel Sáez, with his first single "Mala"/"Bad girl", whose theme was well known through Big Brother, and which revolutionized more than half of Spain.

He became nationally known, even had concerts outside of Spain with a resounding success, many record labels were raffled, although the consequences of all this was not all good for the singer.
This caused that Mario disappeared years of the musical panorama, but it returned with force with its following single "Después te vas"/"After you go away".

After this success, several Spanish singers proposed to him to make duets, from there many themes were born but the most outstanding one was his duo with the Maki, "Mi tigresa"/"My tigress" or "Muero de Amor"/"I die of love".

But the strongest singles were the last, only the name will make you move the body!

"Pa' la disco"/"We're going to the disco"

"Ella está pa' mi"/"She is for me" (ft. Miguel Sáez)

"Quiéreme como soy"/"Love me as I am" - Raúl ft. Miguel Sáez ft. Mario Mendes

"Báilalo"/"Dance it" - Tenesoya ft. Miguel Sáez ft. Mario Mendes

If you have not moved your foot to the rhythm of these songs, YOU ARE NOT ON THE WAVE!

I hope you liked it, this is just a piece of my musical playlist, which I will share little by little.

I invite you to follow me:

image.png


Other posts that may interest you:

And much more in https://steemit.com/@jessymg

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jessymg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66