You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make yourself worth more by aligning your genes, passions and other people's money (part 1)

in #music6 years ago

Great post. I skimmed it fast because I'm at work. I like the part where you talk about how working a job for money is slowly causing you depression, and even expensive pharmaceuticals don't help. I like your anecdotal story about making music rather than being a DJ. Keep it up, this is good writing.

Sort:  

Thanks man, appreciate your 2 cents (or should I say satoshis hahaha?)
LOL Jokes aside I think "my 2 cents" is a saying far before its time :)
Those that made it up actually foresaw the crypto future where opinions would be worth money like here on steeimit - not much, but yet ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24