Cover (version/song) | Jason Mraz - Lucky | chorus

in #music5 years ago

Do you hear me
I'm talking to you
Across the water across the deep blue ocean
Under the open sky, oh my, baby I'm trying
Boy I hear you in my dreams
I feel your whisper across the sea
I keep you with me in my heart
... ...

0819.jpg

My high school classmates and I, who are also regular listeners of Jason Mra,
Singing together is very interesting, have a good time!

Hope you enjoy it, thank you! :)

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

What a great duet! Well done!
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

that was lovely. you and your friend are both very talented. please consider using the #creativecoin tag on your posts! our curators are actively looking for and promoting creativity in all of its many aspects!

more information * server invite

image.png

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @steemersayu907 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65