"BAD TO THE BONE" GEORGE THOROGOOD AND THE DESTROYERS! My 1st ever CONCERT. AMAZING!!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I had the best time yesterday on the George Thorogood and the Destroyers concert which was actually my first concert. I know it's hard to believe, but it's true.

These guys were amazing. If you ever get a chance to see them, it is so worth it. Amazing performance.


IMG_7221 (2).JPG


I have some more videos which are amazing, so if you like it and would like to see more, please let me know so that I can share some more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I loved it. They were amazing.

you sure had fun , i am so happy for you my dear @joalvarez ❤️❤️❤️

What a flash back memories and very lovely and amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30