Weekly Mixtape #1

in #music4 years ago

7 songs a week, every week. Lesser-known artists preferred. Not limited to any style.

Who's not interested in music, right? I for one, cannot undergo a day or two without it. Feel free to share songs and playlists in comments as I would strongly appreciate expanding my playlists. Without further ado:

#1 {Owl Song - Cosmo Sheldrake}


#2 {Flip Ya Lid - Nighmares On Wax}

#3 {Write This Down - SoulChef}

#4 {Del Ray - Sola Rosa}

#5 {When The Night Feels My Song - Bedouin Soundclash}

#6 {K-os - Man I Used To Be}

#7 {Statistics - The Left ft Invincible}

Hope you enjoyed those.

Sort:  

@spintwister Pretty sure you will like the first one as it's easy to close your eyes and picture a Starry Night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65