Listening to Some music while enjoying my sunday

in #music5 years ago

I’m taking my rest after my first working days and a sick baby boy.
I’m listening to a song that I sang for, Open Arms, that’s Made by friends of mine... time to set up my own gear/studio to make Some music again and start singing!

https://m.soundcloud.com/new-believers/01-new-believers-ft-landa

Sort:  

Kijk zus je hebt ook dsound dit is ook op de steem blockchain https://steemit.com/dsound/@isaria/20190113t234741409z-on-the-shores-of-zmr--music-for-steem-monsters

Or you can do a combination of putting it up while playing on dtube that's like YouTube but then with steem. And only the sound on sound. She just made a post on dtube. https://steemit.com/dtube/@maryjaney/hvjv8p25

Thanks! Was het gezellig gisteren?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ja het was echt gezellig gisteren jammer dat ik er zo laat was. Ik heb niet iedereen kunnen spreken. Nog beterschap met je kleine he.

Yeah you go sis enjoy your Sunday I'm on my way to the steem meeting in Rotterdam now

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jolanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54