Recomendacion musical "it's all in vain"

in #music6 years ago

Hoola chicos, vengo con una recomendacion rapida de la cancion "it's all in vain" del grupo Wet.

Wet es un grupo de música estadounidense de pop alternativo formado en 2012 en Brooklyn, Nueva York el grupo está integrado por Kelly Zutrau, Joe Valle, y Marty Sulkow.

Letra:

Tell me, baby, tell me slowly
All the things you couldn't show me
Tell me one more time before I leave
Now I see you never knew me
Look at you, you look right through me
Tell me one more time before I go

I don't believe you when you
Say you love me most
And when you tell me I'm the only one
And I can't feel you when you're
Touchin' me and tellin' me
That this time you want all of me
And you won't hear me when I'm
Tellin' you it's all or nothin'
All or nothin', baby please
Let go of me, let go of me

When you say you love me, baby
Let me see your face
And when you say you'll never leave me
Know it's all in vain
And these memories, they haunt me
Wherever I go

Tell me, baby, say it slowly
All the things you never showed me
Tell me one more time before I leave
Now I see you hardly know me
I learned your way, I learned so slowly
Take another shot, but you'll miss me

I don't believe you when you
Tell me that you love me most
And when you tell me I'm the only one
And I can't feel you when you're
Kissin' me and tellin' me
That all my fears of him I had
And you won't hear me when I
Tell you that it's all or nothin'
All or nothin', baby please
Let go of me

When you say you love me, baby
Let me see your face
And when you say you'll never leave me
Know that it's all in vain
And these memories, they haunt me
Wherever I go


Espero les haya gustado, nos leemos en otro post.

SÍGUEME

Instagram

Steemit

¿Quieres tener más visibilidad en tus publicaciones y más upvotes? prueba con SteemFollower

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 21.80% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99