La Mujer Que Bota Fuego

in #music6 years ago

Manuel Medrano featuring Natalia Jiménez.

There is something very mesmerizing about the latin culture, food, and way of life that I find myself envying in the most gracious way possible.

It doesn't do their language justice when translated to english because the words don't always match the true meaning behind their words.

In this song you have the disarming voice of Manuel Medrano who sings with his silky and raspy voice complimented by the beautiful Natalia Jiménez and her tender voice.

The song full of passion and love, easily brings joy and moments of clarity within the few minutes you listen to this wonderful song.

Sort:  

Oh my!!! I love It! 💕 was one my prefers songs, but I had never heard this duo with that song.

@duartnicol, he has so many beautiful songs. I definitely recommend you check him out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83