Poltergeist

in #music6 years ago

I had this song sent to me and I instantly fell in love with the rhythm and ambient sound.

From what I have found Banks has been around for some time and it's unfortunate that I am just recently getting wind of her.

Considering how much I love music and most genres, it upsets me at times when I catch a great artist so late. I like to grown with the artist from day one and see the wisdom and growth of the artist bloom to its fullest potential.

Whether you are deep into music or not, you have to have the upmost respect for poetry and emotions.

I hope you all enjoy this song.

Poltergeist by Banks.

Sort:  

Very good, thanks for sharing.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95