RETO // Music challenge - 7 songs - B // Round 2

in #music6 years ago

linkin park.jpg
Fuente

Continuando con el challenge al que fui retado por @Jokossita
Continuing with the challenge to which I was challenged by @Jokossita

Linkin Park - In The End

Esta canción se podría decir que fue la que me introdujo por completo al genero rock, después de escuchar este tema les juro que ese genero musical se convirtió en mi favorito hasta el día de hoy, al igual que la banda que la interpreta. En aquel tiempo que comencé a escuchar Linkin Park mi vida era muy distinta, tenia problemas en el colegio, era alguien de pocas amistades, una persona totalmente distinta. Tuve incluso problemas de autoestima, pero por alguna razón siempre que escuchaba Linkin Park sentía que todos los problemas desaparecían y me sentía la persona mas fuerte del mundo, se podría decir que me ayudo a combatir esa etapa de mi vida. Hoy día los sigo escuchando y me llenan de energía cada vez que lo hago, es como liberar todas las molestias (y mas cuando las canto a todo pulmón). Jajaja!

chester-bennington.jpg
Fuente

Linkin Park - In The End

This song could be said that it was the one that introduced me completely to the rock genre, after listening to this song I swear that this musical genre became my favorite until today. At that time I started listening to Linkin Park, my life was very different, I had problems at school, I was someone with few friendships, a totally different person. I even had problems with self-esteem, but for some reason whenever I listened to Linkin Park I felt that all the problems disappeared and I felt like the strongest person in the world, you could say that it helped me fight that stage of my life. Today I keep listening to them and they fill me with energy every time I do it, it's like releasing all the discomforts (and more when I sing them at the top of my lungs). Hahaha!

Today I nominate // Hoy yo nomino a
@avellana

🎹Music Challenge - 7 favorite songs🎹 音樂挑戰 - 七首喜愛歌曲🎹

Sort:  

Well. Music is all about inspiration..I personally find that in it, although i normally prefer the slow rather than tecno fats music.
Overall, it is about taste, but all music speaks to the soul, and can be very refreshing.

Music is all about inspiration.

Totally true!
Music is magic, thanks for commenting!

The pleasure is mine. Thanks

Saludos @joshrone!
Un abrazo!

Saludos avellana! Abrazos para ti también!

Hahaha I remember the times when we listened to this song, remember @joshrone?
Such great times.

I liked your pick.

Thats right bro, the old times!
Thanks!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66