Working in the studio + Other surprises

in #music6 years ago

¡Hello Steemians!

Untitled-4.png

This week I went back to the studio to continue working on my musical project, for those who dont know it, you can see my previous post by clicking here and understand how everything started.
separador josh rone.png

This week we have been working on the mix of the song, its the last part of the process that comes after recording all the instruments, working the sound of all the material that is in our hands. Something I love about going to the recording studio is to enjoy the moment, the good vibes that arise when working in the studio. After a couple of hours we were joined by a musician friend named Daniel Gonzales whom I met not long ago and I must admit that he is an excellent person.

brothers.gif

Source

When you record a song, undoubtedly one of the best parts is when the mix begins, this is where everything is consolidated, like polishing a diamond, you start listening to what your final product will be and you feel excited to finish the song. Something very interesting and funny happened when leaving the studio, there was a guy outside the recording room sitting on a sofa and I didn't know who he was, I just went out and greet him, but as if nothing, after a while they told me his name and it turns out that he is a singer who hit a song a few years ago here, it sounded everywhere, and although its not a genre that I like or am an admirer of he, wanted to take a picture with him, the picture doesn't have very good quality.

30741138_10214405627509971_5265766673834573824_n.jpg

I take this post to reveal that my band FR will release a new videoclip of a song that we recorded a few months ago very soon, and its amazing, the scenes are being recorded in Santiago, Chile. You can be aware of my band following us on the official instagram.

Follow FR on Instagram

18222441_10211394328389375_9030592931152652573_n.jpg

Also a surprise for all Steemit comes, I'll be revealing more about this surprise as I make new posts, I'm going back to work with animation after many years to bring something new and fun, exclusively for Steemit.

separador josh rone.png

See you in my next post!

Firma final 2.jpg

Sort:  

Will steem overcome facebook?

It could be, let time say it.

Hey, buddy! Thank you so much for recommending this site to me. I am so excited and glad about it.

I can see your music is thriving! I want to listen to more of it.

It's great that you already have your Steemit account, welcome to this incredible platform, here we all grow together. I follow you right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66