Live for the music, Live forever

in #music6 years ago

Someday, millions of years from now, no one knows, otherworldly species may found our last footprint in the universe, the voyager spacecraft. lost in the space, the voyager has two golden records, these records contain sounds and images selected to portray the diversity of life and culture on Earth, and are intended for any intelligent alien life form, or for future humans, who may find them, some of the information contained in this millenial time capsule, is music.
.
Music could be one of the first impressions that others civilizations will have with our culture and legacy, And that's just one of the beautiful things that music has to fullfit our souls!.

So...let me introduce my self, I'm Armando diaz, musician from caracas(Venezuela) And let me show you my art, my job and my life, the music.

IMG_20170830_135319551.jpg

7 years ago, I bought my first musical instrument, the guitar.

To me, the guitar has been the inspiration, and motivation for doing this, make people happy with music, because of music, i've lived the best moments of my life and meet the best people that a young boy could ever wish, so i wanna show you my art, my passion, my love and devotion, my latenight, my feed and my fasination, The art of music.

IMG_20170828_061535491_HDR.jpg

Tw & Ig

@armdiaz_12

YT channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGpxJ8kjucl1X8tUz7tL5bg?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

super nice .....
you could put the link of one video directly to your blog

Just like this :

Oh, thanks! my next post will have it c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71